From: Andrew Hotopp Area: MagickNet To: Kai Mactane 13 Oct 94 18:57:34 Subject: cool UpdReq hey man, I was just wondering If you had ever heard of Shiloh Church? They rule. They have this one song called I am a VIking.It rules.You have a real cool name. Where are you from? I am from Iowa. later dude. - Pedit Ver 2.2 201434369420143436942014343694201434369420143436942014343694718 From: Andrew Hotopp Area: MagickNet To: Christeos Pir 13 Oct 94 19:01:40 Subject: CHAOS UpdReq Cool. I am new to this kind of stuff. Who is This puppy group? I ain't ne'er heard of them. I like White Zombie and Suicidal Tendencies, as well as some rap. later man. - Pedit Ver 2.2 201434369420143436942014343694201434369420143436942014343694718 From: Andrew Hotopp Area: MagickNet To: Kai Mactane 13 Oct 94 19:07:14 Subject: tell us tell us UpdReq On <04 Oct, 17:19>, Kai Mactane wrote to Chris L Crane : KM> -> Ygr'th na Chris L Crane zwan All ngah'wlaq KM> -> r'hylth More on money magick, n'qah? KM> KM> CLC> There has been quite an extensive study recently in this echo KM> CLC> concerning the subject of money magick. I've loved every message, KM> yet KM> CLC> there's something thats been missing throughout the KM> CLC> discussion.. and that's more examples of actual rituals, KM> CLC> spells, etc. that are used for this subject/purpose.... KM> [etc.] KM> KM> If you missed my or Joseph Max's posts detailing our methods, I'd be KM> happy to re-post mine, and I doubt Mr. Max would have any problem with KM> doing likewise. KM> KM> --Kai Mactane Please do so. I am extremely interested in this subject. oh yeah, what is it? - Pedit Ver 2.2 201434369420143436942014343694201434369420143436942014343694718 From: Josh Norton Area: MagickNet To: Joseph Max 13 Oct 94 11:17:00 Subject: Re: magick versus religi UpdReq Thus said Joseph Max to Grendel Grettisson concerning Re: magick versus religio: Hi Joseph! JM> As for John Dee - I would take exception to calling him a mage. JM> Perhaps Josh Norton can back me up